Rando Gießmann
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 03491/463 115

 

 

 

 

Matthias Strauch
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 03491/402540

 

 

 

 

Antje Brischke
Sekretariat

Telefon: 03491/ 40 25 40
E-Mail: brischke@witra-wittenberg.de

 

 

 

Gerrit Will
Buchhalterin

Telefon: 03491/ 40 25 40
E-Mail: will@witra-wittenberg.de

 

 

 

Anika von Rauchhaupt
Buchhalterin

Telefon: 03491/ 40 25 40
E-Mail: rauchhaupt@witra-wittenberg.de

 

 

 

Carola Hafenstein
Leiterin Reinigungs-Team

Telefon: 03491/ 40 25 40
E-Mail: hafenstein@witra-wittenberg.de

 

 

 

Susanne Falk
Leiterin Grün-Team

Telefon: 03491/ 40 25 40
E-Mail: falk@witra-wittenberg.de

 

Michael Rexin
Leiter Service-Team

Telefon: 03491/ 40 25 40
E-Mail: rexin@witra-wittenberg.de

 

Sylke Müller
Leiterin Hauswart-Team

Telefon: 03491/ 40 25 40
E-Mail: s.mueller@witra-wittenberg.de

 

 

 

Hauswarte

Torsten Jahns

Telefon: 0151/10823781
E-Mail: jahns@witra-wittenberg.de

 

Matthias Waage

Telefon: 0151/10823782
E-Mail: waage@witra-wittenberg.de

 

Norbert Thürmann

Telefon: 0151/10823788
E-Mail: thuermann@witra-wittenberg.de

 

Olaf Schiecke

Telefon: 0151/10823785
E-Mail: schiecke@witra-wittenberg.de

 

Dirk Kynast

Telefon: 0151/10823787
E-Mail: kynast@witra-wittenberg.de

 

Steffen Schottenhaml

Telefon: 0151/10823783
E-Mail: schottenhaml@witra-wittenberg.de

 

Uwe Schaffranek

Telefon: 0151/10823791
E-Mail: schaffranek@witra-wittenberg.de

 

Jörg Meffert

Telefon: 0151/10823789
E-Mail: meffert@witra-wittenberg.de